Michigan Chapter

Michigan Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 16 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Bruce Benoit
Account Executive
Energy Systems Group
Sales
7804 Francis Court
Suite 210
Lansing, MI 48917
313.910.1511
bbenoit@esg.email
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

David Corner
Sr Account Executive
NORESCO
13 EMS B42A Ln.
Leesburg, IN 46538
260.402.8201
dcorner@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Thomas Diliberti
Midwest Business Development
Schneider Electric
Energy & Sustainability Services
8381 Crossbow Court
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
313.613.7941
thomas.diliberti@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.us/enable

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Nicole Gazzeny
Energy Team Leader
Siemens - Buildings Technologies Division
45470 Commerce Center Dr
Plymouth TWP, MI, MI 48170
734.386.6694
nicole.gazzeny@siemens.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Kenneth Hedrick
Senior Business Development Manager
Opterra Energy Services
Sales
200 East Big Beaver
Troy, MI 48083
248.457.4540 fax: 248.457.4541
khedrick@opterraenergy.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Green Energy Project Management & Marketing Consulting

Chuck Keys
Project Director/General Manager
Keys2Business, LLC
Management
6595 Crescent Grn
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
248.231.5205
chuck@keys2business.com
www.Keys2Business.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Lance King
ESG (Energy Systems Group)
5656 Kyser Rd
Lowell, MI 49331
616.902.9055
lking@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Mack
Energy Solutions Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Building Efficiency
2875 High Meadow Circle
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248.330.7908
daniel.r.mack@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Greg Mackey
Business Development
Honeywell
4695 44th Street SE
Suite
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.437.0279
gregory.r.mackey@honeywell.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

jeremy mantei
Regional Sales Manager- Midwest
Envocore
Sales
110 River Park Pl
Dundee, MI 48131
734.652.5427
mantei.jeremy@gmail.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Krista Nesbit
Account Executive - Michigan
Ameresco
1559 68th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
248.210.6362
knesbit@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Kurt Rillema
Comprehensive Solutions Manager
Trane
Energy and Intelligent Services
37001 Industrial Rd
Livonia, MI 48150
248.938.2843
kurt.rillema@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Caleb Shinn
Midwest Business Development
Schneider Electric Energy and Sustainability
Energy & Sustainability Services
600 Broadway Ave Nw, 337
Grand Rapids, MI 47906
317.997.1378
caleb.shinn@schneider-electric.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-36-01
New York, NY 10036
646.855.4415
lisa.tames@baml.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Member Chapters: CO, MI, MN, NE, UT


Company Type: ESCO

W. George Taylor
Business Development Mngr
ENGIE Services US
200 E. Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48083
313.919.0186
george.taylor@engie.com
www.engieservices.us

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: State Energy Office

Jake Wilkinson
Engineer
Michigan Energy Office
P.O. Box 30221
Lansing, MI 48909
517.284.8339
wilkinsonj8@michigan.gov

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI