Michigan Chapter

Michigan Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 21 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Bruce Benoit
Account Executive
Energy Systems Group
Sales
7804 Francis Court
Suite 210
Lansing, MI 48917
313.910.1511
bbenoit@esg.email
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Finance Company

Kari Blanchett
Managing Director
PFM Financial Advisors LLC
555 Briarwood Circle
Suite 333
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734.994.9700
blanchettk@pfm.com
pfm.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Electrical Testing and Maintenance

Sean Borgman
Territory Account Manager
Shermco Industries
12796 Currie Ct.
Livonia, MI 48150
734.634.3200
sborgman@shermco.com
www.shermco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Thomas Diliberti
Midwest Business Development
Schneider Electric
Energy & Sustainability Services
8381 Crossbow Court
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
313.613.7941
thomas.diliberti@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.us/enable

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Rob Fairchild
Project Manager & Developer
ENGIE Services US
28175 Haggerty Rd
Novi, MI 48377
248.817.8055
robert.fairchild@engie.com
www.engieservices.us

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Nicole Gazzeny
Energy Team Leader
Siemens - Buildings Technologies Division
45470 Commerce Center Dr
Plymouth TWP, MI, MI 48170
734.386.6694
nicole.gazzeny@siemens.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Jason Gless
VP
Ryzen Lighting Group
3584 Roger B Chaffee
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
616.581.3626
jgless@ryzenlg.com
www.ryzenlg.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Energy Efficiency Program

Stephanie Kenney
Market Influence Manager
Consumers Energy Waste Reduction Program
3965 Okemos
Suite A1
Okemos, MI 48864
517.331.2709
stephanie.kenney@dnvgl.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Green Energy Project Management & Marketing Consulting

Chuck Keys
Project Director/General Manager
Keys2Business, LLC
Management
6595 Crescent Grn
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
248.231.5205
chuck@keys2business.com
www.Keys2Business.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Lance King
ESG (Energy Systems Group)
5656 Kyser Rd
Lowell, MI 49331
616.902.9055
lking@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Mack
Energy Solutions Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Building Efficiency
2875 High Meadow Circle
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248.330.7908
daniel.r.mack@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Greg Mackey
Business Development
Honeywell
4695 44th Street SE
Suite
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.437.0279
gregory.r.mackey@honeywell.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

jeremy mantei
Regional Sales Manager- Midwest
Envocore
Sales
110 River Park Pl
Dundee, MI 48131
734.652.5427
mantei.jeremy@gmail.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Subcontractor

Jeremy Mantei
Regional Sales Manager- Midwest
Retro Tech Systems ( RTS)
110 River Park PL
Dundee, MI 48131
734.652.5427
jeremy.mantei@retrotechsystems.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: IN, MI


Company Type: ESCO

Krista Nesbit
Account Executive - Michigan
AMERESCO
Oxford, MI 48371
248.210.6362
knesbit@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Calvin Peters
CEO
EZBannerz, LLC
sales
3220 Vermont Ave. SW
Grandville
Grandville, MI 49418
616.304.7062 fax: n/a
cal@ezbannerz.com
www.ezbannerz.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Caleb Shinn
Midwest Business Development
Schneider Electric Energy and Sustainability
Energy & Sustainability Services
600 Broadway Ave Nw, 337
Grand Rapids, MI 47906
317.997.1378
caleb.shinn@schneider-electric.com

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Technical support

Daniel Stine
President
Sustainable Energy Engineering
1509 Genesee Dr
Royal Oak, MI 48073-4710
248.918.9104
dstine@sustainableenergyeng.com
www.sustainableenergyeng.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-36-01
New York, NY 10036
646.855.4415
lisa.tames@baml.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Member Chapters: CO, KS, MI, MN, NE, NM, TX, UT


Company Type: Building Automation Systems / Energy Metering Systems

Gary Walker
Building Automation Sales
Havel / Shambaugh & Son
Sales
131 S. Main St.
Suite 2
Plainwell, MI 49080
269.303.7153
glwalker@shambaugh.com
havelemcor.com

Active In: IN, MI
Member Chapter: MI


Company Type: State Energy Office

Jake Wilkinson
Engineer
Michigan Energy Office
P.O. Box 30221
Lansing, MI 48909
517.284.8339
wilkinsonj8@michigan.gov

Active In: MI
Member Chapter: MI