Michigan Chapter

Michigan Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 19 result(s)


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Amy Butler
Executive Director
OUInc, Oakland University
One Golf View Lane
Rochester, MI 48309
248.648.4848 fax: 248.648.4799
aabutler@oakland.edu
oakland.edu/ouinc

Active In: MI


Company Type: ESCO

David Corner
Sr Account Executive
NORESCO
13 EMS B42A Ln.
Leesburg, IN 46538
260.402.8201 fax: 574.878.4021
dcorner@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Shanna Draheim
Director, Policy Development
Michigan Municipal League
208 N. Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933
517.908.0307 fax: 517.372.7476
sdraheim@mml.org
www.mml.org

Active In: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Kenneth Hedrick
Senior Business Development Manager
Opterra Energy Services
Sales
200 East Big Beaver
Troy, MI 48083
248.457.4540 fax: 248.457.4541
khedrick@opterraenergy.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Scott Little
Associate Executive Director
Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48917
517.327.2582 fax: 517.327.0765
slittle@msbo.org
www.msbo.org

Active In: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Daniel Mack
Energy Solutions Account Executive
Johnson Controls
Building Efficiency
2875 High Meadow Circle
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248.330.7908
daniel.r.mack@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Greg Mackey
Business Development
Honeywell
4695 44th Street SE
Suite
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.437.0279
gregory.r.mackey@honeywell.com

Active In: MI


Company Type: ESCO

jeremy mantei
Regional Sales Manager- Midwest
Retro Tech systems
Sales
786 Falcon Drive
Dundee, MI 48131
734.652.5427
mantei.jeremy@gmail.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Scott Mason
Team Lead, Midwest Business Development
Schneider Electric
Energy & Sustainability Services
5628 Dorado CT NE
Rockford, MI 49341
312.758.4564
scott.mason@schneider-electric.com

Active In: MI, WI


Company Type: ESCO

Ty Miller
Schneider Electric
216 Island Dr.
LA PORTE, IN 46350
3177090616
ty.miller@schneider-electric.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Krista Nesbit
Account Executive - Michigan
Ameresco
1559 68th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
248.210.6362
knesbit@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: MI


Company Type: State Energy Office

Jan Patrick
Manager
Michigan Agency for Energy
P.O. Box 30221
Lansing, MI 48909
517.284.8337 fax: 517.241.8334
patrickj5@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/energy

Active In: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Todd Pfahl
Sales Manager
Energy Systems Group
6650 Mielke Rd.
Freeland, MI 48623
989.225.9737
tpfahl@energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Kurt Rillema
Comprehensive Solutions Manager
Trane Building Advantage
Energy and Intelligent Services
37001 Industrial Rd
Livonia, MI 48150
248.938.2843
kurt.rillema@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: MI


Company Type: Fixture Manufacturer

Anthony Savalle
On Time Lighting
1349 Ford Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020
215.245.3400
tony@ontimelighting.com
www.ontimelightimg.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

George Taylor
Energy Team Leader
Siemens - Buildings Technologies Division
45470 Commerce Center Dr
Plymouth TWP, MI, MI 48170
734.456.3832
george.taylor@siemens.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Education

Randy Trent
Director of Operations
Washtenaw Intermediate School District
1819 S. Wagner Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1406
734.994.8100 fax: 734.994.2203
rtrent@washtenawisd.org
www.washtenawisd.org

Active In: MI


Company Type: ESCO

Shane VanCise
Energy Solutions Account Excutive
Johnson Controls
Energy Solutions
3312 Lousma Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
989.397.4467
shane.p.vancise@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: MI


Company Type: Education

Christine Williams
Vice President of Operations
Bay de Noc Community College
Operations
2001 N Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
906.217.4077
chris.williams@baycollege.edu
www.baycollege.edu

Active In: MI